JaneE King Healing Heart and Soul

First Name
Last Name
Email Address
Phone
Cell Phone
Address
City
State
Country
Comments
 

Site content © 2013 Jane E. King, all rights reserved.

  Design by Jane E. King

 
 



The mission of New Earth Lifestyles is to explore new ways of living, new ways of being, new thought processes to help us live our lives more joyfully with love and compassion. Ultimately to learn to love ourselves, and in so doing, to heal.


Click here to subscribe to New Earth Lifestyes YouTube channel​​




Thanks for watching! 

New Earth

LIFESTYLES

TV show​


TV Show is now on YouTube

Past Guests:


Dawn Drew - Intuitive reader, psychic medium, healing practitioner , teacher, sage


Gayle Hannan - Hannan Healing Arts  www.gaylehannan.com


Jay and Terry Gupta -RX Relax.com yoga


Jackie Smith - Sacred Geometry Card Readings, artist


Medicine Crow Woman aka Auntie Crow - Healing Circles in the Native American tradition


Laura Clark and Jennifer Crowell of Wheelchair Health In Motion (WHIM)  www.sheinh.org


George Ruff - seeker of truth


Kathy Tangney - Tong Ren Healing modality


Lisa Ouellet - Psychic medium and intuitive reader  -   lisaouellet.com


Tanji Samson - Singing bowls - www.heartsongenergyhealingnh.com


Karissa Dorman - Intuitive and Psychic Medium - www,karissadorman.com


Kathryn Samuelson - Author, Life Coach, Intuitive Reader - www.kathrynsamuelson.com


Lucia Read - Psychic Medium - www.luciaread.com


Wendy Birchall - Angel Reader and Jewelry Design - www.earthangeldesign.com


Norm Moody - Norm & Friends TV Show Channel 23 Wednesdays 4 pm www.spiritualvisionary.net


Wendy Fletcher - Psychic and Healer - www.wendyscottfletcher.com


Isabelle Tierney - Life Coach, Licensed Marriage & Family Therapist, Certified Energy Healer www.isabelletierney.com


Dorothy Morgan - Astrologer - www.nhastrologer.com


Sol Solomon - Truly Natural Products


Ginger Ferrer - Level Your Playing Field on Manchester TV channel 23 live Thursday at 3 pm


Matt Connarton - ipmNation.com - Matt Connarton Unleashed on Manchester TV 23 live Wednesday at 2 pm


Adam Bristol - www.current-concepts.com


Rosalene  Bussiere - www.manywordsherbs1.weebly.com  Herbalist, Reiki III, Chinese Cupping, Refexology


Bernice White - White Light Bermuda


Barbara Woolley - Love Works Miracles


Steve Wilson & Bety Comerford - www.sacredhealinggrove.com- authors of The Relunctant Empath


Amethyst Wyldfyer - www.amethystwyldfyre.com - Empress of Empowerment & Chief Enjoyment Officer


Kathleen Mcmanis - www.Alternative-skin.com - Holsitic Esthetician and face reader of the Chinese tradition.


Tom McElroy - Christian Science Healer.  - - Christian Science Board of Lectureship.


David Young - www.davidyoungmusic.com - Music, CD's, book "Chanelling Harrison", Artist


Nancy Montville -www.nancymontville.com- Legal Shield VP of Group Marketing. Nancy's Interview


Laura Syria - FB- Kundalini Yoga, Home schooler, Postpartem Doula. Laura's Interview


Ted VerPlanck - http://www.windsofchangereiki.com - Winds of Song Reiki       Ted's Interview


Yvonne Dunetz - http://www.holisticpractitioner.net - Holistic Healing  Yvonne's interview


Susan Morgan - http://mysticdreamcenter.com- Dream Intrepretation Groups  Susan's Interview


Karen Kallie - http://karenkallie.com- Mind-Body Energetics: An Integrative Approach to Health Karen's Interview


Debby Hoffman Adair - http://debbyadair.com- Motivational Speaker, Author, IPPWDebby's Interview


Ingrid Dinter  - http://www.ingriddinter.com - EFT Trainer, Practitioner and Business Coach Ingrid's Interview


Kathy Lowe -http://www.kathylowemusic.comSinger/songwriter, Sound Healer and more Kathy's Interview


Beth Gross-Santos - http://www.Iamgratefultoyou.com - Spreader of GratitudeBeth's Interview